Remy Issartel

Several-times French Grand Prix and Team Nations’ Cup Winner Remy Issartel made a clear decision in favor of quality dressage saddles by Passier at a very early stage and has been an official partner ever since 2007.

In the dressage arena Remy Issartel places his confidence in the most classic of all dressage models, the GG Extra. The popular saddle also convinces the top French rider on account of its exceptionally comfortable seat, its numerous extras and extreme horse-friendliness. Remy Issartel rides his horses in the elegant, horse-friendly Hubertus Schmidt Double Bridle.

The French dressage rider is a very good example of the fact that Passier saddles, bridles and accessories are gladly and successfully used all over the world on account of their perfect, comfortable fit as well as their classical-elegant appearance.

Products used by Remy Issartel:

GG Extra Dressage Saddle
GG Extra
Dressage Saddle
Hubertus Schmidt Double Bridle
Hubertus Schmidt
Double Bridle
Neptune Snaffle Bridle
Neptune
Snaffle Bridle
Ingrid Klimke Snaffle Bridle
Ingrid Klimke
Snaffle Bridle
Neoprene Saddle Girth
Neoprene
Saddle Girth
Anatomically Formed Leather Saddle Girth
Anatomically Formed
Leather Saddle Girth
"Velvet Touch Deluxe" Stirrup Leathers
"Velvet Touch Deluxe"
Stirrup Leathers
Stable and Turnout Rug
Stable and
Turnout Rug
Under Rug
Under Rug
FlexiPad® Dressage
FlexiPad®
Dressage
Breathable Dressage Saddle Cloth with Coat of Arms
Breathable Dressage
Saddle Cloth with
Coat of Arms
Quilted Dressage Saddle Cloth
Quilted Dressage
Saddle Cloth
Lambskin Pad Dressage
Lambskin Pad
Dressage
Anti-Fly Hood
Anti-Fly Hood

Remy Issartel

Remy Issartel

Der mehrfache französische Grand Prix- und Mannschafts-Nationenpreis-Gewinner Remy Issartel reitet seit seinem sechsten Lebensjahr und hat sich schon früh für Qualitäts-Dressur-Sättel von Passier entschieden. Seit 2007 ist er offizieller Passier Partner. 

Remy Issartel vertraut im Dressur-Viereck auf den Klassiker unter den Dressur-Sätteln, den GG Extra, der ihn vor allem durch sein gutes Sitzgefühl und seine besonders große Pferdefreundlichkeit überzeugt hat. Als Zäume kommen bei Remy Issartels Pferden die pferdeschonende, elegante Hubertus Schmidt Kandare und die rund genähte Kandare Icarus zum Einsatz. Im täglichen Training verwendet der französische Dressur-Reiter außerdem die rund genähte Trense Neptune und die Ingrid Klimke Trense. Als Sattelgurte nutzt er den Neopren Sattelgurt und den anatomisch geformten Ledersattelgurt.

Remy Issartel ist ein sehr gutes Beispiel dafür, dass erfolgreiche Reiter auf der ganzen Welt auf Passier Sättel, Zäume und Zubehör vertrauen. Denn Passier Produkte überzeugen auch die Spitzen-Reiter jeden Tag durch ihre bequeme Passform und den klassisch-eleganten Look.   

Von Remy Issartel verwendete Produkte:

GG Extra Dressur-Sattel
GG Extra
Dressur-Sattel
Kandare Icarus
Kandare
Icarus
Hubertus Schmidt Kandare
Hubertus Schmidt
Kandare
Trense Neptune
Trense
Neptune
Ingrid Klimke Trense
Ingrid Klimke
Trense
Neopren Sattelgurt
Neopren Sattelgurt
Anatomisch geformter Ledersattelgurt
Anatomisch geformter
Ledersattelgurt
Steigbügelriemen „Velvet Touch Deluxe“
Steigbügelriemen
„Velvet Touch Deluxe“
Stall- und Outdoordecke
Stall- und
Outdoordecke
Unterdecke
Unterdecke
Fleece-Abschwitzdecke
Fleece-Abschwitzdecke
FlexiPad® Dressur
FlexiPad®
Dressur
Atmungsaktive Schabracke mit Wappen Dressur
Atmungsaktive
Schabracke mit
Wappen Dressur
Stepp-Schabracke Dressur
Stepp-Schabracke
Dressur
Lammfell-Pad Dressur
Lammfell-Pad
Dressur
Fliegen-Kopfschutz
Fliegen-Kopfschutz