Marcus Ehning

Marcus Ehning is one of the world’s most famous show-jumpers. There is hardly one title he has not won in his career: He is German Champion, Team European Champion, Team Olympic Winner, World Cup Winner, Nations Cup Winner and Winner of the Grand Prix of Aachen 2006 and 2018.

Marcus Ehning has been putting his trust in Passier products for decades now. In 2007 he became an official Passier partner. He has been collaborating with Passier in the development of the very successful Marcus Ehning Collection, which is constantly reviewed and optimized based on his experience as a jumping champion.

This partnership has already produced the horse-friendly Marcus Ehning Jumping Saddle, the narrow-style Marcus Ehning Snaffle Bridle with fancy stitching, the softly lined Marcus Ehning Breastplate with removable martingale attachment and the anatomically shaped Marcus Ehning Saddle Girth.

In 2018 two more products were added to the collection: The modern Marcus Ehning II Jumping Saddle with decorative stiching and the horse-friendly Marcus Ehning II Snaffle Bridle with anatomically shaped ear recess and a new noseband, which leaves room for and thus avoids pressure on cheekbone and optic nerve of the horse.

This horse-friendly and state-of-the-art equipment developed with and used on a daily basis by Marcus Ehning and many other pros and ambitious riders everywhere demonstrates that Passier products perfectly support horse and rider, time and time again, every single day.

Products used by Marcus Ehning:

Marcus Ehning Jumping Saddle
Marcus Ehning
Jumping Saddle
Marcus Ehning II Jumping Saddle
Marcus Ehning II
Jumping Saddle
Marcus Ehning Snaffle Bridle
Marcus Ehning
Snaffle Bridle
Marcus Ehning II Snaffle Bridle
Marcus Ehning II S
naffle Bridle
Marcus Ehning Breastplate
Marcus Ehning
Breastplate
Marcus Ehning Leather Saddle Girth with Stud Guard
Marcus Ehning Leather Saddle Girth with Stud Guard
Stable and Turnout Rug
Stable and
Turnout Rug
Under Rug
Under Rug
TRP
TRP
Quilted Jumping Saddle Cloth
Quilted Jumping
Saddle Cloth
Anti-Fyl Hood
Anti-Fyl Hood
Web Bridle Reins with Double Leather Hand Grips and Stops
Web Bridle Reins with Double Leather Hand Grips and Stops

Marcus Ehning

Marcus Ehning

Marcus Ehning gehört seit Jahren zu den erfolgreichsten Spring-Reitern der Welt. Im Laufe seiner langen Karriere auf den internationalen Spring-Parcours gibt es kaum einen Titel, den er noch nicht gewonnen hat. So ist er Deutscher Meister, Mannschafts-Europameister, Mannschafts-Olympiasieger, Weltcup Sieger, Nationenpreis-Gewinner und Gewinner des Großen Preises von Aachen 2006 und 2018.

Schon seit Jahrzehnten vertraut Marcus Ehning auf Passier, seit 2007 ist er auch offizieller Passier Partner. Gemeinsam mit ihm wurde die erfolgreiche Marcus Ehning Kollektion entwickelt und mit seiner herausragenden Erfahrung als Spitzen-Reiter ständig weiter optimiert.

In partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit entstanden der pferdefreundliche Marcus Ehning Spring-Sattel, der einen besonders guten Kontakt zum Pferd ermöglicht, die elegante, schmale Marcus Ehning Trense mit Ziernähten, das weich unterfütterte Marcus Ehning Vorderzeug mit abnehmbarer Martingalgabel und der sehr beliebte, anatomisch geformte Marcus Ehning Sattelgurt mit Stollenschutz.

2018 neu entwickelt wurde der moderne Marcus Ehning II Spring-Sattel mit weißen Ziernähten und die pferdefreundliche Marcus Ehning II Trense mit anatomischem Ohrenausschnitt und einem neu konzipierten Nasenriemen, der Jochbein und Sehnerv des Pferdes freilässt.

Dieses pferdefreundliche Equipment zeigt unter Spitzen-Reiter Marcus Ehning und unter vielen weiteren Profis und ambitionierten Freizeitreitern jeden Tag aufs Neue, wie perfekt Passier Qualitäts-Produkte Pferd und Reiter national und international unterstützen können!

Von Marcus Ehning verwendete Produkte:

Marcus Ehning Spring-Sattel
Marcus Ehning
Spring-Sattel
Marcus Ehning II Spring-Sattel
Marcus Ehning II
Spring-Sattel
Marcus Ehning Trense
Marcus Ehning
Trense
Marcus Ehning II Trense
Marcus Ehning II
Trense
Marcus Ehning Vorderzeug
Marcus Ehning
Vorderzeug
Marcus Ehning Ledersattelgurt mit Stollenschutz
Marcus Ehning Ledersattelgurt mit Stollenschutz
Stall- und Outdoordecke
Stall- und
Outdoordecke
Unterdecke
Unterdecke
TEP
TEP
Stepp-Schabracke Springen
Stepp-Schabracke
Springen
Fliegen-Kopfschutz
Fliegen-Kopfschutz
Gurtzügel mit doppelten Lederstegen und Martingalschiebern zum Knöpfen
Gurtzügel mit doppelten Lederstegen und Martingalschiebern zum Knöpfen