Kristina Bröring-Sprehe

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe is the shooting star in German equestrian sport, dressage team silver medalist at the Olympic Games in London and team gold medalist at the World Equestrian Games 2014. For many years all her successes have been achieved in association with saddles, bridles and accessories by G. Passier & Sohn.

Whether at Olympia on silver medal course with Desperados or in training with her young horse Fürst Fugger – Kristina Bröring-Sprehe rides with tack by Passier. By conviction. She achieved all her former successes in her GG Extra Dressage Saddle, the classic dressage saddle by Passier. Then she was one of the first to test the absolute world novelty, the new Sirius Dressage Saddle with -> frt-System® for free shoulder rotation. Her assessment and the assessment of her trainer Jürgen Koschel: "very good".

By way of bridles, Kristina Bröring-Sprehe uses the elegant, round Icarus Double Bridle and the round Neptune Snaffle Bridle. The saddle girth she uses is the anatomically formed leather saddle girth with elastic ends on both sides.

Every day anew, Kristina Bröring-Sprehe shows that talent as a rider, effective training and horse-friendly equipment by Passier make it possible to achieve top world performances. A very good partnership. With excellent prospects.

Products used by Kristina Bröring-Sprehe:

Sirius Dressage Saddle
Sirius
Dressage Saddle
GG Extra Dressage Saddle
GG Extra
Dressage Saddle
Icarus Double Bridle
Icarus
Double Bridle
Neptune Snaffle Bridle
Neptune
Snaffle Bridle
Anatomically Formed Leather Saddle Girth
Anatomically
Formed Leather
Saddle Girth
"Velvet Touch Deluxe" Stirrup Leathers
"Velvet Touch Deluxe"
Stirrup Leathers
Lambskin Pad Dressage
Lambskin Pad
Dressage
Leather Stable Halter
Leather
Stable Halter
Nylon Stable Halter
Nylon Stable Halter
Rope
Rope
Travel Boots
Travel Boots

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe ist die Senkrechtstarterin im deutschen Reitsport, Dressur-Mannschaftssilbergewinnerin der Olympischen Spiele in London und Mannschaftsgoldgewinnerin bei den Weltreiterspielen 2014. Bei all ihren Erfolgen seit Jahren mit dabei: Sättel, Zäume und Zubehör von G. Passier & Sohn.

Ob auf Silbermedaillenkurs bei Olympia mit Desperados oder beim Training mit ihrem Nachwuchs-Pferd Fürst Fugger – Kristina Bröring-Sprehe reitet Passier. Aus Überzeugung. So errang sie all ihre bisherigen Erfolge in ihrem GG Extra Dressur-Sattel, dem Dressur-Klassiker von Passier. Als eine der ersten hat sie dann eine absolute Weltneuheit getestet, den neuen Sirius Dressur-Sattel mit -> frt-System® für freie Schulterrotation. Ihr Urteil und das Urteil ihres Trainers Jürgen Koschel: „sehr gut“.

Als Zäume nutzt Kristina Bröring-Sprehe die elegante, rundgenähte Kandare Icarus und die rundgenähte Trense Neptune. Als Sattelgurt kommt der anatomisch geformte Ledersattelgurt mit beidseitig elastischen Enden zum Einsatz.

Kristina Bröring-Sprehe zeigt jeden Tag aufs Neue, dass reiterliches Talent, nachhaltiges Training und das pferdefreundliche Equipment von Passier weltweit Höchstleistungen ermöglichen. Eine sehr gute Partnerschaft. Mit Perspektive.

Von Kristina Bröring-Sprehe verwendete Produkte:

Sirius Dressur-Sattel
Sirius
Dressur-Sattel
GG Extra Dressur-Sattel
GG Extra
Dressur-Sattel
Kandare Icarus
Kandare
Icarus
Trense Neptune
Trense
Neptune
Anatomisch geformter Ledersattelgurt
Anatomisch geformter Ledersattelgurt
Steigbügelriemen „Velvet Touch Deluxe“
Steigbügelriemen
„Velvet Touch Deluxe“
Lammfell-Pad Dressur
Lammfell-Pad Dressur
Lederstallhalfter
Lederstallhalfter
Nylonhalfter
Nylonhalfter
Strick
Strick
Transportgamaschen
Transportgamaschen