Eva Bitter

Eva Bitter, the current and already five-time German Showjumping Champion for female riders puts her trust in saddles, bridles and accessories from the hands of a master. By Passier, of course!

Her horses are kitted out with Passier equipment from head to toe as follows: In addition to the obligatory Passier Jumping Saddle, she uses the Phoenix Snaffle Bridle with Clincher Browband in all versions: with Classic Caveson, Caveson Special and Dropped Noseband.

Moreover she rides with a softly lined Marcus Ehning Breastplate and the beneficial Marcus Ehning Leather Saddle Girth with Stud Guard. It’s no wonder because she spent time training with Marcus Ehning prior to the successful German Championship event in Balve ...

Eva Bitter is an excellent example of how to perform at top level with a healthy portion of confidence in the horse, courage, high motivation and the right equipment so as to consistently achieve outstanding results!

Products used by Eva Bitter:

Phoenix Snaffle Bridle
Phoenix
Snaffle Bridle
Auriga Breastplate
Auriga
Breastplate
Marcus Ehning Leather Saddle Girth with Stud Guard
Marcus Ehning Leather Saddle Girth with Stud Guard
Curved Leather Saddle Girth, Long Style
Curved Leather Saddle Girth, Long Style

Eva Bitter

Eva Bitter

Eva Bitter, die aktuelle und fünffache deutsche Meisterin der Springreiterinnen, vertraut auf Sättel, Zäume und Zubehör aus Meisterhand. Natürlich von Passier.

So sind ihre Pferde von Kopf bis Fuß mit Passier Equipment ausgestattet: Außer dem obligatorischen Passier Spring-Sattel kommt bei ihr die Passier Trense Phoenix mit Clincher-Stirnriemen zum Einsatz – und zwar in allen Varianten: mit kombiniertem Reithalfter, mit Reithalfter Spezial und mit hannoverschem Reithalfter.

Dazu reitet sie mit dem weich unterfütterten Marcus Ehning Vorderzeug und dem vorteilhaften Marcus Ehning Ledersattelgurt mit Stollenschutz. Kein Wunder, war sie ja auch vor der erfolgreichen Deutschen Meisterschaft in Balve bei Marcus Ehning zum Training ...

Eva Bitter ist ein sehr gutes Beispiel, wie man mit einer gesunden Portion Vertrauen in sein Pferd, Mut, hoher Motivation und dem richtigen Equipment auf höchstem Niveau immer wieder meisterhafte Leistungen erbringen kann!

Von Eva Bitter verwendete Produkte:

Trense Phoenix
Trense
Phoenix
Vorderzeug Auriga
Vorderzeug
Auriga
Marcus Ehning Ledersattelgurt mit Stollenschutz
Marcus Ehning Ledersattelgurt mit Stollenschutz
Geschweifter Ledersattelgurt, lange Form
Geschweifter Ledersattelgurt, lange Form